Accommodation

NAME OF HOTEL

STAR ADDRESS

Kilo metre from Exhibition Center

Sheraton Addis Hotel

5

Email : reservationaddisethiopia@luxurycollection.com

 
Capital Hotel 5 www.capitalhotelspa.com  
Ellele International hotel 5 www.elillyhotel.com  
Getefam Hotel 5 www.getfamhotel.com  
Debredamo Hotel 4 www.debredamohotel.com  
Dreamliner Hotel 4 www.debredamohotel.com  
Harmoney Hotel 4 www.harmonyhotelethiopia.com  
Intercontinental Hotel 4 www.intercontinentaladdis.com  
Jupiter Int. Hotel 4 www.jupiterinternationlhotel.com  
Global Hotel 3 globalhoteladdisababa@gmai.com  
Hilton Addis 3 reservation.addisababa@hilton.com  
Kaleb Hotel 3 www.kalebhotel.com  
Monarch Hotel 3 www.monarchaddis.com  
Panorama Hotel 3 panoramahotel.com  
Relience Hotel 3 www.reliancehotelpartment.com  
Seyonat Hotel 3 www.hotelsiyonat.com  
Solo Te Hotel 3 www.solotehotel.com  
The residence Hotel 3 www.theresidenceaddis.com  
Addissinia Hotel 3 www.addissiniahotel.com  
Caravan Hotel 3 www.caravanaddis.com  
Aphrodite Hotel 3 www.aphroditeaddis.com  
Beer Garden 3 www.beergardeninn.com  
Ambassador Hotel 3 www.ambassadorhotelethiopia.com  
Cyan City Hotel 3 www.cyancityhoteladdis.com  
Crown Hotel 3 www.crownhoteladdis.com  
Wassamar Hotel 3 www.wassamarhotel.com  
Adotina Hotel 2 www.adottinahotel.com  
Axum Hotel 2 axum.d@ethionet.et  
Churchill Hotel 2 www.churchillhoteladdis.com  
Damu Hotel 2 damuhotel@ethionet.et  
Desalegn Hotel 2 www.desalegnhotel.com  
Edna Addis Hotel 2 www.ednaaddis.com  
Empire Addis Inter. Hotel 2 www.empireaddis.com  
Ghion Hotel 2 www.ghionhotel.com  
Kenenisa Hotel 2 www.kenenisahotel.com  
Pacific Hotel 2 www.pacifichotel.com  
Trinity Hotel 2 www.trinityaddis.com  
Ethiopia Hotel 1 ethiotel@ethionet.et  
P6 Budget Hotel 1 www.p6budgethotel.com  
Three Days Hotel 1 www.3daysinternationalhotel.com  
Simien Hotel 1 www.semienhotel.com  
M.N Inte. Hotel 1 www.mninternationalhotel.com  
2017 © Apimondia. All rights reserved
Hosted By
Supported By
Sponsors
Secretariat