Accommodation

NAME OF HOTEL

STAR ADDRESS

Kilo metre from Exhibition Center

Sheraton Addis Hotel

5

Email : reservationaddisethiopia@luxurycollection.com

Capital Hotel 5 www.capitalhotelspa.com 6 min (2.5 km) via Route 2
Ellele International hotel 5 www.elillyhotel.com 6 min (1.7 km) via Tito St
Getefam Hotel 5 www.getfamhotel.com 7 min (2.9 km) via Route 2
Debredamo Hotel 4 www.debredamohotel.com 9 min (3.7 km) via Route 2
Dreamliner Hotel 4 www.debredamohotel.com 8 min (2.5 km) via Africa Ave and Gabon St
Harmoney Hotel 4 www.harmonyhotelethiopia.com 12 min (4.0 km) via Jomo Kenyatta St/Route 2
Intercontinental Hotel 4 www.intercontinentaladdis.com
Jupiter Int. Hotel 4 www.jupiterinternationlhotel.com 11 min (4.5 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Global Hotel 3 globalhoteladdisababa@gmai.com 9 min (3.9 km) via Route 1
Hilton Addis 3 reservation.addisababa@hilton.com 4 min (1.1 km) via Yohanis St
Kaleb Hotel 3 www.kalebhotel.com 13 min (4.7 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Monarch Hotel 3 www.monarchaddis.com 12 min (4.6 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Panorama Hotel 3 panoramahotel.com 18 ደቂቃዎች (6.8 ኪሜ) በAfrica Ave/Airport Rd
Relience Hotel 3 www.reliancehotelpartment.com 12 min (4.9 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Seyonat Hotel 3 www.hotelsiyonat.com 12 min (4.5 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Solo Te Hotel 3 www.solotehotel.com 17 min (8.2 km) via Route 2
The residence Hotel 3 www.theresidenceaddis.com 6 min (1.7 km) via Africa Ave
Addissinia Hotel 3 www.addissiniahotel.com 12 min (4.0 km) via Jomo Kenyatta St/Route 2
Caravan Hotel 3 www.caravanaddis.com 9 min (3.2 km) via Route 2
Aphrodite Hotel 3 www.aphroditeaddis.com 6 min (1.8 km) via Tito St
Beer Garden 3 www.beergardeninn.com 12 min (4.7 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Ambassador Hotel 3 www.ambassadorhotelethiopia.com 12 min (4.9 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Cyan City Hotel 3 www.cyancityhoteladdis.com 9 min (3.8 km) via Route 2
Crown Hotel 3 www.crownhoteladdis.com 28 min (12.4 km) via Route 1
Wassamar Hotel 3 www.wassamarhotel.com 10 min (4.1 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Adotina Hotel 2 www.adottinahotel.com 9 min (3.0 km) via Africa Ave and Gabon St
Axum Hotel 2 axum.d@ethionet.et 10 min (3.8 km) via Route 2
Churchill Hotel 2 www.churchillhoteladdis.com 7 min (2.0 km) via Ras Desta Damtew St and Churchill Ave
Damu Hotel 2 damuhotel@ethionet.et 8 min (2.7 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Desalegn Hotel 2 www.desalegnhotel.com 10 min (4.5 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Edna Addis Hotel 2 www.ednaaddis.com 8 min (3.2 km) via D. A. R. Sahara St
Empire Addis Inter. Hotel 2 www.empireaddis.com 13 min (5.0 km) via Africa Ave/Airport Rd
Ghion Hotel 2 www.ghionhotel.com  0 KM
Kenenisa Hotel 2 www.kenenisahotel.com 12 min (4.2 km) via Jomo Kenyatta St/Route 2
Pacific Hotel 2 www.pacifichotel.com 19 min (7.7 km) via Route 2 and Asmara Rd
Trinity Hotel 2 www.trinityaddis.com 11 min (3.9 km) via Jomo Kenyatta St/Route 2
Ethiopia Hotel 1 ethiotel@ethionet.et 12 min (4.0 km) via Jomo Kenyatta St/Route 2
P6 Budget Hotel 1 www.p6budgethotel.com 13 min (5.6 km) via Route 2
Three Days Hotel 1 www.3daysinternationalhotel.com 8 min (2.7 km) via Route 2
Simien Hotel 1 www.semienhotel.com 14 min (5.2 km) via Route 3
M.N Inte. Hotel 1 www.mninternationalhotel.com
2017 © Apimondia. All rights reserved
Hosted By
Supported By
Sponsors
Secretariat